REMOVALIST REVIEWS

Did you like our removalist service? Please post a review…

Our customers are very important to us and so are their views. If you have been happy with the quality of our removalist service we have given you then please post a review so potential customers can make an informed choice about our service level.

We thank you in advance for posting a review.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fabulous

Aug 21, 2017 by Julian and Margot Bekkers

One week ago today John's boys moved us and we cannot speak highly enough of their professionalism, helpfulness and intregrity. They handled all our antique furniture and other possessions with the greatest of care, and were courteous. This is the second time they have assisted us in moving, and we would highly recommend them to anyone.


Excellent January 2017

Jan 27, 2017 by Tracey Read

Pete and Kyle came to move my elderly parents from their family home into a retirement village. Needless to say my parents were very stressed but Peter arrived and said "You look stressed mate, don't worry I'm here now!" And boy was he right - no need to worry. Pete and Kyle were so kind to my parents and so professional at their work, they were just wonderful. Everything went so smoothly, nothing was a problem and no damage to anything. They are an asset to this company and I would highly recommend them and this company to anyone.


Great Service

Sep 28, 2016 by Theresa and James Jansen

This is the second time we've used these guys. They are fast, efficient and very friendly. Both times it was an absolute pleasure to deal with them. Their rates are very reasonable too. We would definitely use them again. Support local!


Fantastic service!

Jul 15, 2016 by Stephen & Christine Downes

We used Johns Removals Sunshine Coast in June 2016. It was our second move in 6 months and we had previously used another removalist to relocate us. The team from Johns Removals were such a refreshing change. From the onsite quotation from John himself to the packing and moving by the team, we experienced a level of professionalism we had not enjoyed previously. Everything we owned was carefully packed and transported. The team were friendly and helpful which resulted in a top experience for us. We couldn't recommend them highly enough


Fantastic service!

Jul 15, 2016 by Stephen & Christine Downes

We used Johns Removals Sunshine Coast in June 2016. It was our second move in 6 months and we had previously used another removalist to relocate us. The team from Johns Removals were such a refreshing change. From the onsite quotation from John himself to the packing and moving by the team, we experienced a level of professionalism we had not enjoyed previously. Everything we owned was carefully packed and transported. The team were friendly and helpful which resulted in a top experience for us. We couldn't recommend them highly enough


THE BEST IN REMOVALS

Jan 04, 2016 by Yvonne M

After many removals that i have used from AlliedPickfords to World Movers (Auckland) to Tewantin, John's Removals are the best, they delivered on the day even at short notice, not a single damage to our precious goods which is especially amazing after the last load of cowboys who damaged our property but with John's, they were attentive and very professional in the movement of our personal effects so i would highly recommend these guys as they were genuine and authentic. And would use them again. Thank you guys.


Absolutely Amazing

Dec 17, 2015 by Nicole

Thank you Johns Removals! I could not fault your service at all. Very efficient and the 2 guys were absolutely lovely. I would highly recommend Johns Removals to anyone.


Best Ever

Nov 03, 2015 by Tony Foley/Kath Williams

John, your Team performed Way above my Expectations ! Great young men with a Wonderful work Ethic!.You Should be Very Proud of your Business. The Highest Reccomendation s will be Given By Us whenever we have the opportunity. Our Sincere Thanks for a Top Job ! -Tony & Kath & Paul Black Mountain.


Success at last!

Sep 25, 2015 by Antony Wetherell

After 11 moves in the last eight years including two international moves and one the length of the state, we have experienced it all, one even ending in court!

We were understandably nervous about our last move but on the recommendation of a colleague tried John.

He quoted on a weekend, offered a Saturday move date, and when settlement dates were changed at short notice was able to fit in to our new timeline. All of this done pleasantly and efficiently.

Moving day went without a hitch, the furniture was placed where it needed to go (we had pre-planned each room layout) and the only damage was a glass that I dropped when putting things away.

In short John, Brett and Jamie have given us new faith in his industry and although this time we have no plans to move again, who knows?

Again, thank you John and the boys for a job well done, and I have no hesitation in recommending you to others.


Great job!!

Jun 25, 2015 by Chris Hales

Highly recommend this service for their efficiency in handling our move. They weren't the cheapest but can't fault the value. I have the highest praise for Jamie and the two operators who moved us. Thankyou..


Johns Furniture Removals , USA 5.0 5.0 34 34 One week ago today John's boys moved us and we cannot speak highly enough of their professionalism, helpfulness and intregrity. They handled all our antique furniture and other pos
Page:
1234