REMOVALIST REVIEWS

Did you like our removalist service? Please post a review…

Our customers are very important to us and so are their views. If you have been happy with the quality of our removalist service we have given you then please post a review so potential customers can make an informed choice about our service level.

We thank you in advance for posting a review.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Patience and Understanding

Oct 19, 2018 by Tina J

Hi John

Thank you so much for making contact, we were going to email last night but as you can imagine after a big day of moving it was a very early night for us!

We wanted to say how much we appreciated the efforts of Peter and Clint with our move yesterday. Faced with a big job of emptying our 2 storey house plus a full container they did it easily with efficiency and good humour. Not to mention their patience and understanding in moving and putting things where we needed them to go. At the other end they were faced with rain and mud and containers instead of a house but they once again very professional and just got stuck in.

As you know, moving is a very stressful time but they really helped us keep it together and get through the day. Of course we would recommend them again and I also wanted to pay particular attention to the way you personally conduct yourself with the clients - your professionalism and pride in what you do and how your business is showcased is a real testament to your efforts and those of your team.

Thanks again, Tina


FIT, FAST & FABULOUS

Oct 13, 2018 by Elsa McMahon

Your staff were fit, fast & fabulous. I have never had such service! I think you so go national. Would and have recommended you!
Thanks so much you totally took the stress out of my moving and mine was a task 3 pick ups from different addresses, nothing was a hassle for you.
Thanks Elsa


Thank You

Oct 11, 2018 by Felicity

Good morning!
Thank you for everything. It has been a pleasure dealing with you. When I need my furniture shifted south I will be in touch. Peter and Andre were amazing! Courteous and efficient
Kind regards
Felicity


Amazing

Oct 11, 2018 by Melanie

The guys were amazing! They were actually running, even up my steep driveway, to get the most efficient move possible and reduced my estimated costs as a result. So polite, friendly and helpful. Turned up on time, looked after my furniture, and made it a stress free move. Thanks to the team at John's furniture removals!


Great crew

Oct 10, 2018 by Adam

Very professional, made it look easy. Saved us a lot of money and stress.


Excellent

Oct 10, 2018 by Trish

Thank you so much .. from start to finish, the service was excellent. The move was hassle free and the guys were prompt, professional and more than happy to assist and move items where needed. I am a repeat customer and love the awesome friendly service and will always recommend you! Thanks


Professionalism

Sep 17, 2018 by Delami and Graeme

I wanted to thank you and your team for the professionalism with which you all have conducted our move. Your boys got everything in the truck we wanted (which was doubtful at the beginning) and they are already unloading!

Thank you for a stress free move ?

Kind regards
Delmai and Graeme George


Fabulous

Sep 14, 2018 by Jane C

Hi John and Narelle

Just a big thank you for yesterday.

John and Russell were fabulous. They worked so hard and took great care with our belongings. They also were pretty amazing fitting everything into our container.

Much appreciated.

Jane Cavanagh


Professional and Friendly

Sep 10, 2018 by Rebecca U

Hi John, I just wanted to say thank you again to Andy and Andre for their professional, friendly and happy manner in which they moved me this week. Nothing was too much trouble for them. I highly recommend your business! Thank you again, Rebecca Urquhart


Thank You

Aug 20, 2018 by Ann P

Thank you for the receipt for my shift on the 17th August.
I would also like to mention Pete & his helper were fantastic nothing was a problem for them.
I would recommend your company to others & I would also mention that I chose your company as they were the only company that came to look at my furniture etc, and I think that is important as filling it out on line really does not give an exact indication.
Regards


Johns Furniture Removals , USA 5.0 5.0 51 51 Hi JohnThank you so much for making contact, we were going to email last night but as you can imagine after a big day of moving it was a very early night for us!We wanted t
Page:
123»