REMOVALIST REVIEWS

Did you like our removalist service? Please post a review…

Our customers are very important to us and so are their views. If you have been happy with the quality of our removalist service we have given you then please post a review so potential customers can make an informed choice about our service level.

We thank you in advance for posting a review.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Service

Mar 05, 2018 by Brenda Matthews

Working with John prior to the move was excellent - he gave me good advice to make the process more efficient. When the team arrived at 7am, they knew exactly what they were doing, but made it fun and playful. When my car broke down ON MOVING DAY, my daughter met them at my new house 300km away - but even then, she had to leave them on their own before they had finished unpacking to pick up her school kids - then came back while they were packing up. Everything made it in perfect condition. I hightly recommend John's Removal Services. When Murphy's Law spells disaster, John's Removal Services picked up the pieces and made it right.


Great job

Nov 05, 2017 by Carol

Thank you to the team from John’s. I have used you 3 times in past 2 years & again the job last week went very well. John & Ash worked very hard, took great care & got the job done. Thank you very much. A huge relief in a very stressful time. Carol


Fabulous

Aug 21, 2017 by Julian and Margot Bekkers

One week ago today John's boys moved us and we cannot speak highly enough of their professionalism, helpfulness and intregrity. They handled all our antique furniture and other possessions with the greatest of care, and were courteous. This is the second time they have assisted us in moving, and we would highly recommend them to anyone.


Excellent January 2017

Jan 27, 2017 by Tracey Read

Pete and Kyle came to move my elderly parents from their family home into a retirement village. Needless to say my parents were very stressed but Peter arrived and said "You look stressed mate, don't worry I'm here now!" And boy was he right - no need to worry. Pete and Kyle were so kind to my parents and so professional at their work, they were just wonderful. Everything went so smoothly, nothing was a problem and no damage to anything. They are an asset to this company and I would highly recommend them and this company to anyone.


Great Service

Sep 28, 2016 by Theresa and James Jansen

This is the second time we've used these guys. They are fast, efficient and very friendly. Both times it was an absolute pleasure to deal with them. Their rates are very reasonable too. We would definitely use them again. Support local!


Fantastic service!

Jul 15, 2016 by Stephen & Christine Downes

We used Johns Removals Sunshine Coast in June 2016. It was our second move in 6 months and we had previously used another removalist to relocate us. The team from Johns Removals were such a refreshing change. From the onsite quotation from John himself to the packing and moving by the team, we experienced a level of professionalism we had not enjoyed previously. Everything we owned was carefully packed and transported. The team were friendly and helpful which resulted in a top experience for us. We couldn't recommend them highly enough


Fantastic service!

Jul 15, 2016 by Stephen & Christine Downes

We used Johns Removals Sunshine Coast in June 2016. It was our second move in 6 months and we had previously used another removalist to relocate us. The team from Johns Removals were such a refreshing change. From the onsite quotation from John himself to the packing and moving by the team, we experienced a level of professionalism we had not enjoyed previously. Everything we owned was carefully packed and transported. The team were friendly and helpful which resulted in a top experience for us. We couldn't recommend them highly enough


THE BEST IN REMOVALS

Jan 04, 2016 by Yvonne M

After many removals that i have used from AlliedPickfords to World Movers (Auckland) to Tewantin, John's Removals are the best, they delivered on the day even at short notice, not a single damage to our precious goods which is especially amazing after the last load of cowboys who damaged our property but with John's, they were attentive and very professional in the movement of our personal effects so i would highly recommend these guys as they were genuine and authentic. And would use them again. Thank you guys.


Absolutely Amazing

Dec 17, 2015 by Nicole

Thank you Johns Removals! I could not fault your service at all. Very efficient and the 2 guys were absolutely lovely. I would highly recommend Johns Removals to anyone.


Best Ever

Nov 03, 2015 by Tony Foley/Kath Williams

John, your Team performed Way above my Expectations ! Great young men with a Wonderful work Ethic!.You Should be Very Proud of your Business. The Highest Reccomendation s will be Given By Us whenever we have the opportunity. Our Sincere Thanks for a Top Job ! -Tony & Kath & Paul Black Mountain.


Johns Furniture Removals , USA 5.0 5.0 36 36 Working with John prior to the move was excellent - he gave me good advice to make the process more efficient. When the team arrived at 7am, they knew exactly what they were doing,
Page:
1234