REMOVALIST REVIEWS

Did you like our removalist service? Please post a review…

Our customers are very important to us and so are their views. If you have been happy with the quality of our removalist service we have given you then please post a review so potential customers can make an informed choice about our service level.

We thank you in advance for posting a review.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Professional, on time

Aug 10, 2018 by Sarah and Christian Brigg

Hi John,

I just wanted to pass on how happy we were when Pete and Ash moved our furniture the other day. Turning up at the storage place and working out a plan for the day going from there, to Lifeline, to another address and then finally the end destination, they didn't get frustrated at all, nothing was ever an issue.

They were professional, turned up on time, quick and attentive to our belongings.

My father then moved from Brisbane up to Mudjimba the following week and I believe Pete was on that day as well, my father had the same experience.

My sister also had used yourselves a couple of years back which is why we quoted with yourselves straight away, she was very happy. We would definitely be using you again. But as you know, your staff are so important, please pass on our gratitude.

Sarah and Christian Brigg


Great Move

Aug 01, 2018 by Della M

Thank you. Please pass on my regards to John and thank him for another great move. The guys were great and we're pretty much settled in. Hopefully will not need your service for two or three years but will continue to recommend your company. Cheers


Excellent Job

Jul 30, 2018 by Sue and Alan

Please pass on my thanks to John and let him know that Ash and Peter were extremely professional, polite and efficient. They did an excellent job and I really appreciated it. Kind regards Sue


Most Professional

Jul 21, 2018 by Lynne T

Just wanted you to know that the guys who did my moving exercises were some of the nicest, most professional I've come across. They were careful, mindful of not bashing into corners, respectful of property even if somewhat old. Just super guys. Thank you and please pass on my comments to the boys concerned.
Cheers, Lynne


Many Thanks

Jul 16, 2018 by Margaret C

I would like to convey my thanks to the boys who moved me, especially Andy who worked so hard non stop under difficult situations when the expected team did not arrive. He was a joy and so pleasant. Also in qld Dan was such a focused worker. Between them both nothing was a trouble. Pay them more they are a valuable assets to your business.
Would I uses You again ? Most certainly, but I hope to never move again !! However I have many friends who may do so. Many thanks, and please pass this on to John and Jamie.
My sincere thanks for their efforts. Margaret C


Great Service

Mar 05, 2018 by Brenda Matthews

Working with John prior to the move was excellent - he gave me good advice to make the process more efficient. When the team arrived at 7am, they knew exactly what they were doing, but made it fun and playful. When my car broke down ON MOVING DAY, my daughter met them at my new house 300km away - but even then, she had to leave them on their own before they had finished unpacking to pick up her school kids - then came back while they were packing up. Everything made it in perfect condition. I hightly recommend John's Removal Services. When Murphy's Law spells disaster, John's Removal Services picked up the pieces and made it right.


Great job

Nov 05, 2017 by Carol

Thank you to the team from John’s. I have used you 3 times in past 2 years & again the job last week went very well. John & Ash worked very hard, took great care & got the job done. Thank you very much. A huge relief in a very stressful time. Carol


Fabulous

Aug 21, 2017 by Julian and Margot Bekkers

One week ago today John's boys moved us and we cannot speak highly enough of their professionalism, helpfulness and intregrity. They handled all our antique furniture and other possessions with the greatest of care, and were courteous. This is the second time they have assisted us in moving, and we would highly recommend them to anyone.


Excellent January 2017

Jan 27, 2017 by Tracey Read

Pete and Kyle came to move my elderly parents from their family home into a retirement village. Needless to say my parents were very stressed but Peter arrived and said "You look stressed mate, don't worry I'm here now!" And boy was he right - no need to worry. Pete and Kyle were so kind to my parents and so professional at their work, they were just wonderful. Everything went so smoothly, nothing was a problem and no damage to anything. They are an asset to this company and I would highly recommend them and this company to anyone.


Great Service

Sep 28, 2016 by Theresa and James Jansen

This is the second time we've used these guys. They are fast, efficient and very friendly. Both times it was an absolute pleasure to deal with them. Their rates are very reasonable too. We would definitely use them again. Support local!


Johns Furniture Removals , USA 5.0 5.0 41 41 Hi John,I just wanted to pass on how happy we were when Pete and Ash moved our furniture the other day. Turning up at the storage place and working out a plan for the day goin
Page:
12345